Home > Garden Diary 2009 > Garden Diary 2009: Bush Beans and Tomatoes are Doing Great

Garden Diary 2009: Bush Beans and Tomatoes are Doing Great

20090508c

My Bush Beans and Tomatoes are doing great. I need to take some time and separate and repot my tomatoes into bigger pots. I am thinking about planting one of them in a hydroponic wick system this year to see how they grow.

20090508b

The Cucumbers and Cabbage is growing well. Growing a little on the slow side. I think that is because I am forgetting to water them.

20090508a

Basil is growing really well. The spinach I was growing didn’t like the move to outdoors. It just kind of died so I pulled them.

20090508d

Something has been eating my broccoli. Think it might be caterpillars, but I am not sure.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment